How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

RT 28 Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Al Talieri 01 Mar 2019
Familiar with Rte. 28 Motors location but didn’t have the need for a car. Well... Now I do! Dropped in to check out their inventory. Met all the All Stars! Harry Houdini Matty in the morning Tony the Tiger Moe Money Great group of Car Guys! They know their cars and are proud to show them o...ff...Take a test drive and ask any question! These folks will make your car buying experience something you will long remember and you will have piece of mind that they are there for you if needed! You will make long term friendships! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sebastian 10 Feb 2019
Everyone here is amazing. I phoned asking about a vehicle and Mathew was great over the phone. When I came in Bill was amazing as well and when it came to looking at the vehicle a mechanic who worked there happened to come in and gave me a complete run down of the car and what work they had done to ...it. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bruce Clarke 19 Dec 2018
I purchased a BMW 328i convertible in June '18. The buying process was easy, there was no pressure and Matt, Harry and Rob were great to deal with. There were several issues with the car which is a risk when buying a used car but nothing that would have been caught during and inspection. They w...ent out of their way to make sure that all issues were resolved to my satisfaction. They provide the kind of personal service you don't really find at a big dealer and you wouldn't get from a private sale. I love the car. I would definitely buy another from them when the time comes. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ismael Tejada 28 Oct 2018
I was buying my first car and this was the third dealer that I visited. RT28 Motors is by FAR the best one that I went to. Everything about the process was simple, quick and painless. From the test drive, to questions, to the buying process. I was expecting to have to haggle, be played with and ha...ve to jump between different agencies (bank, RMV). It was the complete opposite. Harry and his team were awesome, helpful and supportive. The whole process was a couple of hours and I went from looking for a car to a completely satisfied BMW owner. I would 100% give Harry my business again and recommend this dealership to anyone. The most important thing is that I had no doubt that I was making the right choice through the entire process; I was confident and comfortable. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Nancy 09 Aug 2018
My daughter and I were looking for a car for me! After looking on many web sites we liked what Rt 28 had. We had a great experience in every way! We found a great Toyota! Great car and Price! I thank you for making this happen ! Very honest and easy to work with! Would recommend them to anyo...ne! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kfodes10 31 Jul 2018
Went around the area for several weeks looking for a vehicle. Harry and his team took their time and put me into something that I instantly fell in love with. Amazing people down there help you the best way possible and know exactly how to satisfy their customers. 100% recommend if you’re looking ...for a good vehicle and good customer service! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
FPIT 25 Jul 2018
I'm self employed, and needed a vehicle for work with very specific requirements. I spoke with Harry, and provided all of the incidentals, and he went to work on finding the right vehicle for me. He gave me a call about 10 days later, and said he had found the right vehicle, and went ahead and acq...uired it on my commitment to buy it, without ever having signed anything upfront! I arranged to see the van, and met Matt at the dealership. Before even asking, he handed me the CarFax upfront, and we went for a drive. I asked about a specific manufacturer recall, and Harry assured me it would be taken care of up front when getting serviced at the dealer. There were a few minor blemishes, and Harry agreed to get those taken care of as well, for a small additional cost (which was a good deal based on my past experiences with minor body work). He arranged all the paperwork, and the loan docs with the lender (bank I do business with), and when I picked up the van, it was detailed, serviced, and ready to go. This is by far the least painful vehicle purchase I have ever experienced, and I didn't have to drive around to a lot of different dealers to get it done. I've already put almost 3K miles on the van, and it's been great! I can't say enough about how well I was treated, and I highly recommend Harry and his staff at Rt. 28 Motors. Thanks again, Harry! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
acadia denali 24 May 2018
Excellent buying experience, ALL staff very friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Am now transferring all my service and repairs! Would recommend highly to family and friends:)
5 rate
Cars.com
Xuxuzinho2007 29 Dec 2017
I had a great experience at RT motors.Harry and his team helped me with everything!!!! I walked in on Tuesday and they not just helped me finding the perfect car, they went a extra mile and got me a birthday cake :) (yes, it was my birthday)! I highly recommend them for anyone looking to buy a car...!Thank you so much!!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
less0216 01 Dec 2017
Harry is the best!! I had a budget. Harry worked with me to get the best deal and got the best car! Great Customer Service!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.