How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

RT 28 Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marcia F., Andover, MA 19 Jan 2016
This is the most honest and up front call dealership I have ever dealt with. I am totally satisfied. They made sure that I am fully covered for the next 5 years. I will give them 5 stars! YOU ROCK RT 28 Motors!!!
5 rate
Maryam 21 Jul 2015
It was a blast to work with this dealership. Not only they have a great selection of the cars but everything was done efficiently and in a timely manner (in and out under 2 hours including all the paperwork!). Great bunch to work with and I got the perfect BMW X5. Their finance guy was knowledgable ...and got me a lower rate than my own bank. Check them out I highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
seh3 20 Jul 2015
Deal was smooth and the business manager was great to deal with. Found what we were looking for and the price was right. Would deal with them again !!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chris E 15 May 2015
Had a bit of issues with the purchase at first but they worked with me to resolve the problem which is a good thing in the car buying world!
4 rate
DealerRater
Jim 05 Mar 2015
I purchased my car last week from Rt 28 Motors. I found the staff to be very friendly and set everything up for me. I had very little work to do to drive away in a car I wanted. Car had some minor defects I noticed later, but it is used so...it's going to have a few bumps and bruises. All in all, a ...great place to do business! I would and probably will do it again! Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Cope 30 Dec 2014
Going into my first used-car buying experience, I was concerned about getting a good deal, and getting a good car. I did quite a bit of Internet research before I visited any dealers, and several websites pointed me to RT 28 Motors and the black 2013 Subaru BRZ with a manual on their lot. My firs...t visit to the dealership was on a Sunday afternoon and Brad was very attentive and helpful, and didn't hesitate to let me test drive the BRZ. He seemed to share my enthusiasm for the car without seeming too pushy about getting me to purchase it. I left without putting any money down or signing anything to go test drive other cars elsewhere. A visit to another dealership confirmed both that the BRZ was the car I was really looking for, and that RT 28 Motors was the place I wanted to buy it from. I had never purchased a used car before, traded an old car in, or applied for a car loan, but Brad was extremely helpful and patient and walked me through the entire process. He's also a car guy and we've had lengthy conversations about the different cars we've driven. RT 28 Motors has a relatively small lot so their selection is limited, but if they have the car you're looking for I would absolutely recommend you go there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
shawntyler2000 09 Sep 2014
I read reviews and don't post them often. The first review was the only one here when I originally was researching and after reading it, I decided to check Rt 28 Motors out. I am shocked from the last two negative posts. My experience was exactly like the post from March 2014. To say that I have... less than perfect credit is an understatement. As I would expect from anyone trying to sell. they were very nice/polite. In my opinion, the thing that sets Harry and his team apart is that they listened to me about what I wanted and were willing to find a car that matched my expectations if it wasn't currently on the lot. Not only were they able to give me the exact car I wanted, they were able to get me an interest rate much lower than I thought I'd ever be able to get. Not only would I recommend Rt 28 Motors, I will be purchasing a car for my daughter through them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Diane 06 Apr 2014
I had contacted RT 28 Motors when I first started looking for a pre-owned car as I had heard they were good to work with when trying to find just the right thing. They were right. I had talked to a salesman named Brad and he was extremely helpful to me. Unfortunately, I came down with Bronchial Phen.... and had to stop my search. I have not yet made a purchase, however, I plan on contacting them soon as I know they will help me find just the right car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
HuwNierenberg 24 Mar 2014
I do not often write reviews, but this dealership is truly exceptional. Not only did they help get me into the car I wanted for a great price, but they are genuinely kind people who helped me to find the car that was right for me. I have talked to and visited hundreds of dealerships over the past fe...w months and none have held a candle to this one. This is the place to go. The cars are all in mint condition and the prices are all spot on. Buying a used car is risky, but Rt28 Motors makes it a blast while taking all the risk out of buying that used car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.