How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

RT 28 Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jon K., Middlesex, MA 16 Jun 2017
Went to check out a rare car I've been trying to find for a year. Found one at a local dealer and it was not as advertised, by any means. Saw the car I wanted on line, with honest mileage and reasonably priced. Had my mechanic check it out. They said the car was in great shape and as advertised. Har...ry was very professional, as were all staff. This is a family owned business that is fair and honest. Although I didn't buy the car (wife didn't think a sports car was in the budget), the guys were great about the whole thing. We sat and talked cars etc until closing. Trust me, you'll get an honest deal from this family owned business. I'll be back!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mike G., Melrose, MA 16 Jun 2017
Route 28 motors has a great selection of cars, we found exactly what we were looking for at a great price.  I would highly recommend this dealership for any type of car - high end or reasonably priced.  When my son goes to college I am definitely going here first for another family car.
5 rate
Yelp
Robbie888 16 Jun 2017
I just bought a Ford Fusion for a great deal... They are very professional and nice . This is the 2nd car I bought here. Thank you Harry and Bobby for a pleasant visit!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ronnie Masse 16 Jun 2017
My son recently found himself in the unfortunate situation of needing to purchase a new vehicle rather quickly. I was helping him out with this and was recommended to Route 28 Motors. This recommendation proved to be fantastic. Harry was beyond helpful and extremely patient and accommodating to m...y son’s hectic schedule. I had the vehicle checked over from “head to toe” by my own mechanic, who gave it two thumbs up. Not only was this vehicle in great condition but Harry also gave us a phenomenal price. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Joseph Gonzaez 16 Jun 2017
I worked with Harry to buy a car, was an easy process to start. Really cares about meeting my needs over the sale of the car. I'll be coming to buy my mother's car.
5 rate
DealerRater
citop21 16 Jun 2017
Hello, i wanted to say that i just recently purchased a Mercedes GLK-350 and we are extremely happy, the processes was fast and easy. i was dealing with Bobby over the phone and he was very professional and Honest, i have to say that Harry also was very Professional and helpful. i am looking on do...ing business with them again in the near future. i would recommend them anytime. Keep up the good work Guys, Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Nancy N 16 Jun 2017
I recommend Rt 28 motors as being honest and helpful. I saw an older Volvo that I was interested in and Bobby kept his word on everything. We asked him to have a timing belt put in and he did that for us. Unfortunately when I drove the car, it was not what I wanted, but that was not his fault. I... got my deposit back in 48 hours and everyone there was very nice and not pushy at all. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
James Hale 04 Nov 2016
I enjoyed the pleasant experience purchasing my Cadillac from here. I shopped other places first and found solitude and peace of mind purchasing at www.RT28motors.com......thanks again Harry, you are the BEST !
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelsey 19 Oct 2016
Harry the owner and his employee Derek helped me out so much when I bought my car. They did everything they could to get me appproved. Great service. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fernando 17 Oct 2016
Harry was fantastic! He took the time to get me the better deal possible! Very patient with me and dedicated to quality. If you're looking for a great car and a great deal I recommend you come here!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.