How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

RT 28 Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
WPoorf 11 Nov 2017
I was helping a friend by giving him a ride to see Harry @ RT28 Motors. He did not have a car and Harry was helping him out. I have heard so many good things from my friend. He knew I always wanted a Cadillac. He said I should talk to Harry. I was not looking for a car and was nervous. He ass...ured me that Harry and his team are great. I ended up buying Cadillac that day. I told my boyfriend about the experience and he came down the same day and ended up buying a car as well. It was a pleasant and easy experience. I am so glad I fulfilled my dream of driving a Cadillac. Thanks Brian for referring me and thanks Harry for a great experience. I love the entire team. I have referred customers and so happy to see their 5 star reviews as well. :) Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
W Poor 11 Nov 2017
It was the best sales/customer service experience ever. I have recommended numerous friends and family to Harry and team. It makes me smile to see my referrals placing 5 star ratings as well. If you want the best experience and great quality car, go see Harry and his team at RT28 Motors. Thanks ...team for helping me get my dream car. I love it!!!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
PHOCON13 30 Oct 2017
I had a great customer experience from the minute I called Rt 28 Motors to the next day when I drove off in the Ford F150 I purchased. Harry, Bobby and Mo were all very nice. Their sales associate, Mo, had a lot of knowledge about the truck and made the process very smooth - Harry, the owner treat...ed me very well during the buying process and made sure I was taken care of - Bobby even offered me a ride the pick up the next car from 45 minutes away because I had no way to come back and get the truck! Overall I had a great experience from RT 28 Motors and would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Leeratanaaudia4 23 Sep 2017
Mr. Harry, the owner of RT 28 Motors, gave us a great deal with the used Audi A4 and warranty coverage. He also got his people to help us with auto insurance as well saved about $2k a year. Great guy and friendly willing to deal with him again in the future. Don’t worry, if you’re a nice person,... you’ll get a great deal. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Whitney 22 Sep 2017
This is a small shop located in North Reading. Harry is the owner. He is a straight forward business man. He is fair and the buying process was painless. I have been to multiple large dealerships and I will never go back after working with Harry. He does business with many credit unions and tries to... find the best deal possible for his customers. He offers discounts to armed service members and teachers. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Denali Owner 18 Aug 2017
I cannot say enough great things about the way the Harry and his team treated me and my Dad when we came to buy this Truck. For starters, I found it odd with how low this one was priced based on the others I saw listed at other dealerships with highermileage for more money. When I arrived at the lot..., Harry explained that it was supposed to be listed for $11,500 instead of the $8,999 Cost price that it was listed as by mistake However, he said that it was their error and that he would stand by the price that it was listed as. Then I took it for a ride and it rode like a dream come true! Smooth, great control, no shaking and powerful with all of the features working perfectly. I decided right on the spot to buy this Truck (my dad said I would be crazy not to!) and asked if there were any way that I would be able to drive it home that day (I brought my old plates, just in case) and that is when Harry and his team went to work. Not only did he get on the phone to several different banks to make sure that he was getting me the best interest rate that he could find (2.49%!), but when I told Harry that AAA was right down the street from him and I could go there to switch my insurance over, he called them on speaker phone so that we could get the quotes over the phone and I would not have to run around. Then, when we were talking to the AAA agent on the phone and they wanted to charge an additional $48 per month for accident forgiveness (how is it forgiveness if I am paying $48 a month in advance for it?) and another $38 a month for the additional protection since I am a home-owner , he called his guy at Liberty Mutual and was able to get me a better policy with more coverage and Free Accident Forgiveness for less per month. It took a couple of hours but sure enough, I left Rt 28 Motors driving my beautiful new (to me) insured and registered GMC Denali and I could not be happier. Harry and his team were so great I would recommend everyone go to them for a used car. I know I will for my next one and he didn't say so, but I'd be willing to bet that if he doesn't have what you are looking for on the lot, I bet Harry will do his best to find it for you. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jim Mac 18 Aug 2017
I cannot say enough great things about the way the Harry and his team treated me and my Dad when we came to buy this Truck. For starters, I found it odd with how low this one was priced based on the others I saw listed at other dealerships with highermileage for more money. When I arrived at the lot..., Harry explained that it was supposed to be listed for $11,500 instead of the $8,999 Cost price that it was listed as by mistake However, he said that it was their error and that he would stand by the price that it was listed as. Then I took it for a ride and it rode like a dream come true! Smooth, great control, no shaking and powerful with all of the features working perfectly. I decided right on the spot to buy this Truck (my dad said I would be crazy not to!) and asked if there were any way that I would be able to drive it home that day (I brought my old plates, just in case) and that is when Harry and his team went to work. Not only did he get on the phone to several different banks to make sure that he was getting me the best interest rate that he could find (2.49%!), but when I told Harry that AAA was right down the street from him and I could go there to switch my insurance over, he called them on speaker phone so that we could get the quotes over the phone and I would not have to run around. Then, when we were talking to the AAA agent on the phone and they wanted to charge an additional $48 per month for accident forgiveness (how is it forgiveness if I am paying $48 a month in advance for it?) and another $38 a month for the additional protection since I am a home-owner , he called his guy at Liberty Mutual and was able to get me a better policy with more coverage and Free Accident Forgiveness for less per month. It took a couple of hours but sure enough, I left Rt 28 Motors driving my beautiful new (to me) insured and registered GMC Denali and I could not be happier. Harry and his team were so great I would recommend everyone go to them for a used car. I know I will for my next one and he didn't say so, but I'd be willing to bet that if he doesn't have what you are looking for on the lot, I bet Harry will do his best to find it for you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ang 26 Jun 2017
I was very picky where I was going to buy my new car from since it was an expensive BMW x5 m. and I found what I was looking for at Route 28 Motors, when I got there everybody was great honest and the car was exactly as described the price it was the best on the market, after I got my car checked... by my mechanic I purchased it. Bobby and Harry were very helpful. And since I purchased my dream car I have recommended this place too many of my family members and Friends my parents bought a car my sister bought a car couple of my friends and everybody had a great experience. Highly recommended Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
J N., Boston, MA 16 Jun 2017
I bought a car off of them about a month or so ago and I'm very satisfied. When I first saw the car, there was a little fender bender but the car fax was clean. The price was a bit high and at first they weren't very negotiable, but they realized I had a car and asked if I wanted to trade it in. Sur...prisingly, they gave me a really high trade in value for my other car and he knocked off a couple of hundred off the price of the car I was buying. I am very satisfied with my purchase and when I got my car back after the bumper was fixed, I was very happy they didn't do a half ass job on it. They have a great selection of cars and these people know what they're talking about. Will definitely be referring this place to others! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Suze H., Cambridge, MA 16 Jun 2017
Really grat experience selling my car to them.  Quick, efficient, easy experience.  Not at all salesy, slimy, or uncomfortable.  Would return to buy a car if needed.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.