How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

RT 28 Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Stephen B., Osterville, MA 07 Jun 2016
I am SUPER pleased with doing business with Rt 28 Motors as you got me in a choice car with good monthly payments considering me situation. I will be coming back around late October for my son Harrison when he is able to take his driving test for his license. This Honda Fit is a blast and love ever...ything about it. Thanks for every thing. Show more
5 rate
David F., Reading, MA 19 May 2016
I recently purchased a vehicle and was assisted by Brad. Brad delivered excellent service - knowledge of the product, He realized the importance of me purchasing a vehicle and did everything possible to help get that done as quickly as possible. I particularly appreciate the fact that I did not enco...unter any of the stereotypical car salesman ethics. I was treated very professionally and all my questions or concerns were answered. The car buying experience to me should be easy and simple. I received it here with your dealership and staff. I was treated with first class service. I felt like a true VIP customer. I will continue to refer my family and friends to Route 28 Motors I would give you guys 10/10 in all areas. Show more
5 rate
Dakoda H, Concord, NH 03 May 2016
I am in love. I got pulled over for not having an inspection sticker this morning. Didn't realize it didn't have one on it. I'm going to get that done today as well as go to the bank and town hall. I already told my buddy James, I will definitely let friends/family know. Thank you again so much it i...s much appreciated. Show more
5 rate
Vincenzo P., Wilmington, MA 01 Apr 2016
Thanks Tony, this is our 3rd. car that we bought from you and every time we have told everyone were we bought it from. From your great selection of cars to your easy to work with staff, I really do spread the word about rt.28 Motors, again thank you and I look forward to buying form you again. Thank... You . Show more
5 rate
Jon R., Reading, MA 15 Mar 2016
Thanks again Tony for doing what you did for me at Route 28 Motors. It's one of the nicest Jeeps around. You and Harry went out of your way to help.
5 rate
Barbara M., Wilmington, MA 01 Feb 2016
Purchased a used vehicle at Rt 28 Motors and would recommend their business to anyone. This is my son's first car purchase and the staff was knowledgeable about their vehicles and was able to make this purchase very quick. My son was able to take his purchase home the next day (all registered and re...ady for the road). Thanks so much! Show more
5 rate
Marcia F., Andover, MA 19 Jan 2016
This is the most honest and up front call dealership I have ever dealt with. I am totally satisfied. They made sure that I am fully covered for the next 5 years. I will give them 5 stars! YOU ROCK RT 28 Motors!!!
5 rate
seh3 20 Jul 2015
Deal was smooth and the business manager was great to deal with. Found what we were looking for and the price was right. Would deal with them again !!
5 rate
DealerRater
Cope 30 Dec 2014
Going into my first used-car buying experience, I was concerned about getting a good deal, and getting a good car. I did quite a bit of Internet research before I visited any dealers, and several websites pointed me to RT 28 Motors and the black 2013 Subaru BRZ with a manual on their lot. My firs...t visit to the dealership was on a Sunday afternoon and Brad was very attentive and helpful, and didn't hesitate to let me test drive the BRZ. He seemed to share my enthusiasm for the car without seeming too pushy about getting me to purchase it. I left without putting any money down or signing anything to go test drive other cars elsewhere. A visit to another dealership confirmed both that the BRZ was the car I was really looking for, and that RT 28 Motors was the place I wanted to buy it from. I had never purchased a used car before, traded an old car in, or applied for a car loan, but Brad was extremely helpful and patient and walked me through the entire process. He's also a car guy and we've had lengthy conversations about the different cars we've driven. RT 28 Motors has a relatively small lot so their selection is limited, but if they have the car you're looking for I would absolutely recommend you go there. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
shawntyler2000 09 Sep 2014
I read reviews and don't post them often. The first review was the only one here when I originally was researching and after reading it, I decided to check Rt 28 Motors out. I am shocked from the last two negative posts. My experience was exactly like the post from March 2014. To say that I ...have less than perfect credit is an understatement. As I would expect from anyone trying to sell. they were very nice/polite. In my opinion, the thing that sets Harry and his team apart is that they listened to me about what I wanted and were willing to find a car that matched my expectations if it wasn't currently on the lot. Not only were they able to give me the exact car I wanted, they were able to get me an interest rate much lower than I thought I'd ever be able to get. Not only would I recommend Rt 28 Motors, I will be purchasing a car for my daughter through them. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.