How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

RT 28 Motors is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
32 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James Hale 04 Nov 2016
I enjoyed the pleasant experience purchasing my Cadillac from here. I shopped other places first and found solitude and peace of mind purchasing at www.RT28motors.com......thanks again Harry, you are the BEST !
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelsey 19 Oct 2016
Harry the owner and his employee Derek helped me out so much when I bought my car. They did everything they could to get me appproved. Great service. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Cars.com
Fernando 17 Oct 2016
Harry was fantastic! He took the time to get me the better deal possible! Very patient with me and dedicated to quality. If you're looking for a great car and a great deal I recommend you come here!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevbomanning 14 Oct 2016
Great car buying experience. No issues what so ever. Recommend highly.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sarah 12 Oct 2016
Harry and Bobby sold me a great car at a great price. Good experience end to end- good communication, efficient process, car was beautifully detailed. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
Adam 11 Oct 2016
good location, good people and decent selection of vehicles. Fair on trade in values
5 rate
Cars.com
Stephen B., Osterville, MA 07 Jun 2016
I am SUPER pleased with doing business with Rt 28 Motors as you got me in a choice car with good monthly payments considering me situation. I will be coming back around late October for my son Harrison when he is able to take his driving test for his license. This Honda Fit is a blast and love ever...ything about it. Thanks for every thing. Show more
5 rate
Sam.R 26 May 2016
I went in for a Convertible Mustang and met with Harry the GM, he was great to deal with he made it possible for me to get financing. I would recommend everyone to do business here if they are looking for a great car and great Price with a FANTASTIC service. I am very happy with my purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
David F., Reading, MA 19 May 2016
I recently purchased a vehicle and was assisted by Brad. Brad delivered excellent service - knowledge of the product, He realized the importance of me purchasing a vehicle and did everything possible to help get that done as quickly as possible. I particularly appreciate the fact that I did not enco...unter any of the stereotypical car salesman ethics. I was treated very professionally and all my questions or concerns were answered. The car buying experience to me should be easy and simple. I received it here with your dealership and staff. I was treated with first class service. I felt like a true VIP customer. I will continue to refer my family and friends to Route 28 Motors I would give you guys 10/10 in all areas. Show more
5 rate
Dakoda H, Concord, NH 03 May 2016
I am in love. I got pulled over for not having an inspection sticker this morning. Didn't realize it didn't have one on it. I'm going to get that done today as well as go to the bank and town hall. I already told my buddy James, I will definitely let friends/family know. Thank you again so much it i...s much appreciated. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.